Doing the Do

2004-07-11

Well I had a great night on Friday; think I had 3 hours sleep in total, yep just 3 hours that�s it. I walked around all of Saturday not really being able to string 2 sentences together but I did have a very evil grin on my face.

Have done nothing today really exhausted still and have a cold and my arm oh my arm. No no nothing from wild sex. I think, but I�m not sure cause I�ve never had this before, but it�s my right arm, my mouse-pushing arm. At work I think the desk is too high and my arm is at a bad angle for pushing and clicking that mouse. I think I have RSI, so bloody painful. In fact at times I feel like I can�t move it when it gets to a certain position. It sort of gets heavy and I feel like the muscle controlling that part of the arm is just not working. It�s starting to work its way up to my bloody neck too. Damn that boring job I do, I have to find something else and something part time so I can get stuck into the work I really want to do.

That�s the goal now get myself working on my own stuff and find something permanent part-time. Oh yeah and to get that sex life happening how I want it too. Its getting there�.smile

all text is the � of Ms Do