Doing the Do

2004-06-04

aries
You should be an Aries, your Outgoing, smart, and
Strong, but you sometimes can be arrogant,
insecure, and jealous.THAT CAN'T BE RIGHT, ME JEALOUS, ARROGANT AND INSECURE??? bullshit i don't believe that.....smile



~*What is your TRUE Zodica sign?*~
brought to you by Quizilla

Thanks to poolagirl..

Well damn I am on the cusp of Pisces and Aries and apparently I rise in Aries...so there you go.

Am at work being very very very bad. The entire staff has gone down to a staff meeting and here I sit alone and loving it!!

Not much to report but have decided that I am spending some money on me this weekend. So going to get eyelashes tinted this afternoon, and eyebrows waxed, then on Saturday morning having my haircut. Its now sitting down near my shoulder blades so thinking of going shorter and getting it dyed of course to cover that grey stuff. Never ever thought I would get that, but alas it started after I gave birth and that was 12 years ago. Actually I don't think I remember the "real" colour of my hair (oh yes I can 'mousey' springs to mind) been playing with the colour since I was about 20. Oh dear that's 23 years of colour seeping into the brain. I wonder what its been doing to me?

This weekend is the Medieval Fair in Brisbane and as Otis is doing an assignment on it. Will probably be taking both kids and a long list of other boys, that my boys want to come along. I have heard it is amazing, lots of people dressed and acting like lords, dukes, knights, damsels, ladies, princess and I�m sure tiara's will feature a lot. Might even take a few pics if I remember to take the camera with me.

The ex is going to a wedding so that means this is the second weekend in row that I have had the boys. Actually not as bad as I thought it would be. But I must admit I am looking forward to the next 2 weeks without them. Please nobody tell them that. They are delighted to be spending time with me, cause I�m so freaking easy!

Ok well better get back to doing not too much here at work, everyone enjoy their weekend!

Ciao

all text is the � of Ms Do