Doing the Do

2004-07-06

Saturday night I had a great time. I meet a guy called D, and I laughed easily and frequently, his sense of humour matches mine. We met for drinks then went into the Valley and ate. While we were sitting on some stools in the mall watching the people pass us by I saw my girlfriend�s boyfriend, and I knew he would be wondering about whom I was with. Of course I had to introduce him and I was a bit worried cause P had 2 other friends with him. I always think that�s a good test of someone�s personality if they can do the small talk thingy. (after being married to a man with Aspergers, whom I had to carry through every social situation, this is high on my list). He did really well and when they asked that question �How do you know Ms Do?� He put his arm around me and looked me straight in the eyes and said �I�ve only met Ms Do this evening� with a very lusty tone I might add!!

We ended up in some smoky room listening to a band and he kissed me by surprise. It actually gave me a shock I wasn�t expecting it all. It made me dizzy and gave me a pulsing current of lust immediately. Yeah I haven�t had one of those for a while. Then having had too much to drink and because of the buzz from the kiss I almost immediately started spinning out. I had to get out of the smoked filled room. We ended up leaning against a shelf thing where everyone puts their drinks. I lay my head on it for just a second to catch my breath or to prevent myself from passing out. He was stroking my neck and my shoulders and willing me back to life I think. Now normally this would annoy the hell out of me but I could feel my body taking it in and loving it, he must have the healing hand cause it brought me back again.

We went and had coffee (well he had coffee I had a cup of weak black tea) and chatted more he kept saying lovely things to me�.�You�ve got very soft skin�, � I love the beauty spot on your cheek, its so cute� etc�etc�they just kept coming at me. so nice to hear after such a long time�

So at this point normally I would have, well taken him home and fucked him but I wasn�t thinking clearly or perhaps I was. I gave him the signal that I was going home alone and he bundled me into a cab and waved me goodbye. I�m sure I passed out as soon as I hit the pillow. So with that in mind sex would not have been good. Glad I didn�t go there.

However that has left me as horny as hell ever since Saturday night. And it seems it has him as well. He had to fly to Townsville for some business on the Sunday for 2 weeks, so that�s where he is. He told me on the phone last night he�s been fantasising about me since he put me in the cab so much so, he�s decided to cut his business trip short and come back Thursday night this week and has asked me to take off Friday to spend the day with him. This is the only time I have available without the kids for 2 more weeks, cause before I met him I had organised a weekend away with a g/friend down the coast. Her husband is shouting us a body wrap and well I can�t give that up even for D. So he�s fitting into my schedule�yippee!!!

But lets not jump to conclusions here, I�m very apt to change my mind and as you know the slightest things puts me off. But so far so good, he�s really keen and that to me is a very good sign. Mind you I really don�t want to interfere with his work so I will be giving him the opportunity to stay without feeling the pressure of having to come back here just to fuck me��.Imagine the lusty build up of 3 weeks of wanting�that could be good too!!

I think he�s the fridge guy for me!!!

all text is the � of Ms Do