Doing the Do

2005-01-13

A small loop in time has appeared at work.

Ok back to the �man� situation, not sure I ever left it but I�m always formulating new theories of what I want and how I am going to get it.

THREE TEIRD MAN STRAGETY

1. I don�t think I will ever truly know what I want. That kind of thing changes on a daily basis with me
2. I�ve stopped making a list of what I need in a man cause I just have no idea and I think the list limits me. I come to one particular item and if the person I am seeing, chatting too or dating doesn�t have that then they are crossed off.
3. There are few mandatory things they must have though. I�d be fool not to have that.
� Must be able to well, you know, get it up
� Must be able to maintain that up ness
� Must be a bit left of centre
� Must have a good strong tongue�. smile
� Must have a sense of humour
� Must not be married
� Must be a honest
� Must be Caring Loving Articulate Respectful and Erotic
4. I�ve decided I�m going to play the field
a. I will require a lover I can call whenever I need to absolutely no strings and no heart felt desires. (Getting that put in place on Saturday all going well)
b. I will require a couple of men or several that want to take me out but won�t expect too much. Some nice men but not the �ONE�
c. I will require one that I really want and he will have to word damn hard for me to let go of a. and b.
5. I watched Oprah with that show she had called �He�s just not into you� and well it was interesting but what struck me the most was this one guy that had this similar structure in place. You know I wasn�t that thrilled by his regard for some of the women he talked about but I thought�. hmmm I think I might borrow that structure and see what happens.
6. So that�s what�s going to happen if I can juggle it with my already full life of working full time, mother of 2 kids, active girlfriend to several, newly formulated exercise plan and time out for me.
7. I think every woman needs a bit of testosterone and I have that but I�m going to use their theories on dating now.

I�m a very sensual woman with a high libido and I�m sick of not having it on demand. So there�s the plan�does it need any changes do you think?

all text is the � of Ms Do