Doing the Do

2005-07-18

I'm starting a book club here in Brisbane. It's going to happen on Thursday night after the kids go off to their Dad's. I haven't done much about it but i have come up with the book i want us all to read for the first time. Not going to tell you till after it's organised because there are few people from that book club that read my diary.....so its a surprise girls.....(pokes out tongue)

Anyway on Friday night when i was out with L and we happened to run into that man that L had been lusting after. She told him about my book club of couse he was uninterested because he can't read. Anyway i said i needed a name for it and he suggested "Bitches for Books", now normally i would think this a great name but i think he said that because he thinks i am a bitch....well i am sometimes....but he doesn't like me and frankly i'm not keen on him. So i can't seem to use that name.

So here's the thing could you all give me some suggestions for a name for Ms Do's Bookclub? Please....

all text is the � of Ms Do