Doing the Do

2005-08-03

Work makes me:
Cranky
Irritable
Annoyed
Pissed off
I need to get a new job!

My Ex makes me:
Frustrated
Annoyed
Pissed off
I just wish he would listen sometimes

My oldest boy
Is sick
And getting worse

If I didn�t feel so good damn guilty about missing time from a job that gives no satisfaction I would stay at home with him tomorrow. Maybe if the Ex had taken him to the Doctors when I asked on Monday instead of me taking the day off and having to take him I may just have gotten on top of that infection.

He seems to think its ok that I take time off work and he doesn�t have to. He seems to think its ok that I have to work out the plans for the holidays while he works. Two weeks out of 12 weeks holidays a year is hardly fair.

I think I have work and ex rage�

all text is the � of Ms Do