Doing the Do

2005-08-07

Yesterday I had house-warming party here. It was excellent, everyone enjoyed it and I must say I did also. I think there was a about 20 �30 adults all out on the deck drinking chatting and laughing, and I think about 15 or so kids dispersed throughout the house. The kids were all entertained enough that they left all the adults alone to just enjoy each other�s company. The best thing about it was that they were all my friends and they all came because they like me. A lot didn�t know each other but everyone just seemed to relax and enjoy the night.

I had a very relaxing day getting ready for the party. Went out with the boys and did the shopping and bought the food for the BBQ came home and slowly cleaned while I had the stereo blasting. I had Nora Jones going then a bit of John Mayer mixed with a bit of fantasy became very horny instantly and wondered how I was going to get rid of that feeling with the boys being home and awake.

I thought about for it a bit and realised I hadn�t cleaned the bathroom. Took all I needed with me into the bathroom careful to hide bob until I knew the coast was clear. As soon as I turned on the shower, Seamus stuck his head into the bathroom and said �oh can I have one first?� I hurried him along with the excuse that I had to clean the bathroom before the guest�s arrived. He scooted out and then Otis asked if he should have one too. I hurried him along also. Finally the bathroom was Bob�s and mine.

It�s actually a feat to be able to stand without getting too much water rushing over the battery end of bob and remaining standing while minding your own business. The sound of the water is a great mask for that familiar sound I�ve grown to love. I�m so freaking talented I scare myself!�.smile

Got out of the shower got dressed dried my hair and everyone seem to arrive at once. Needless to say I was very relaxed and ready for a few drinks which I did have�.smile

First party here a success�.yippee

all text is the � of Ms Do