Doing the Do

2005-08-31

I really wish I had something profound to say about �Hurricane Katrina� but I don�t. I just hope that from this moment forward people can recover, rebuild and have the courage to move on without loved ones. For all those that lost family and friends you�re in my thoughts and a special warm hug to arc-angel666. I�m sure he�s in N.O. helping to help mop-up and spread his love and strength to all he touches just like he does on d�land.

Here in Oz while walking up to work I felt spring� she�s a come�n and I�m a love�n it.

Little list of things I have to remember

1. The call is working I just have to wait for him to arrive � believe and trust
2. Change jobs � this I can do, I have skills that will carry me to where I want to go
3. I deserve to be happy and fulfilled
4. I change my world by changing myself � (attitude)
5. Anything that comes my way I can deal with
6. I am strong
7. I am woman

Ok that�s enough and it�s almost time to leave work�.he he he

all text is the � of Ms Do