Doing the Do

2005-12-22

Hmmmm a lot has been happening again.

1. I have a new job! Yay!!! I�ll be working for an International Design Engineering Company and will be the ANZAME (Australian New Zealand Asian and Middle East) Intranet Administrator. They liked me and they were very nice to me. I�m going corporate�..look out. They also took my passport details because they said �oh you probably will get to travel!���damn I think I can handle that. I start on 16th Jan.
2. I have been seeing someone I think I like. He�s very keen on me scares the pants off me actually. Went to the beach with him on Sunday he chased me in the surf for ages. We seemed to be in the water more than out, just the way I like it I love the water. When we were coming back from the beach and walking over the sand dunes, I was lagging behind. He stopped and waited for me and said � I love your love handles!� I replied �what fucking love handles!� and smiled. He said �oh you know you have em, but I love em�. He is an absolute bad boy in the bedroom��big beaming smile, just the way I like it�..hehehe.
3. I don�t know how long it will last I sent him packing for a week cause I couldn�t handle how quick it was happening. Yes I�m a runner.
4. He came over the other night and brought with him Lamb rissoles, t-bone steak, sausages, bacon, eggs, beer, champagne and decided he was cooking the boys and I dinner. I tried to tell him he had way too much food. He cooked it all and he even asked Nerddette and her son to come over. I didn�t have to lift a finger he cooked it all. Although I couldn�t sit and watch I became second chef, never have I done that before, I�m always the chef.
5. I�m very glad to be leaving this place of work the politics here are TOXIC and not worth anything.
6. I�m going on holidays for 2 weeks and going back to hometown to visit with boys. We are all looking forward to it.
7. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EVERYONE HOPE ALL YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE.
8. Love Me!!

all text is the � of Ms Do