Doing the Do

2005-11-06

A lot has been happening with me, most of it good, exploring new stuff and enjoying it.

This weekend i went to my home town to visit my mother.....so depressing....she has alzhimers....this is going to sound horrible....i wish and pray she will be taken in her sleep soon. She is not the mother i once had....is that selfish?

On the return journey i had to travel an extra hour which meant a total of 5 instead of 4 due to a landslide....i am exhausted.

I've started looking for a new job......pray that it comes soon. I have nerddette helping me like you wouldn't believe.....thanks missy! My contract comes due on the 13 Jan but i cannot stay there. I am a square peg and i will not be shoved into that round bloody hole.....you hear me!!!

I am tired.....i will come back soon i hope and tell you a few things that are happening...but till then everyone take care....xxx

all text is the � of Ms Do