Doing the Do

2004-04-06

I had been given a gift from a friend, it was a toyboy!! She rang and gave him my details and then half hour later i had a text message.....Are you doing anything this evening? Travis. Yes Travis, even his names is young, one of those classic 80's names. I text back. Nothing and i'm available after 8.30....smile and 2 seconds later i got that familar beep on my phone Be there @ 8.35 .

Oh my god what was i doing? Was i really going to go through with this.......damn right I was, having not had sex in what seemed like ages. Lets face it when your single, studying, have kids and work part time there doesn't seem like enough time to actually look for a man let along have the time to develop a relationship or the ENERGY to find someone. So i continued on with the day and thought about 8.35pm arriving and organised my day to fit that in too.

After i divorced i got rid of the matrial bed and my 5star sister gave me what she called an old one. The matress is the dulux model but the base well it leaves alot to be disired right now. It was very solid when she gave it to me but having had my 2nd sexual awakening taking place on that bed and everywhere else in the house, it did take a beating. So every now and again i have to get out the malett and give it hit so it doesn't fall apart. I can feel it becoming ricketty and i can see the joints coming slightly apart.

So around about 7.30 i was getting ready, having a shower, making myself beautiful and smelling wonderful when i noticed the nasty little joints showing. I got the malett as i always do and gave the side of the bed a quick whack on the left hand side then went to the otherside and whack, next thing i know the entire freaking bed has fallen to the ground in a heap and in less than 45 mins i have a toyboy on my doorstep.

I struggled with the bed thinking it would only take a few mins. The more i touched the bloody bed the more it fell apart until it was completely not even assembled. I had bed posts (top and bottom) 2 beams and a smaller centre beam and two lots of slats all over the floor.

Being very logical i started getting it together and had the base assembled, ring ring ring Yes the bloody phone......"Hello"...."oh Hi Clare it's Robyn", i continued to chat as Robyn told me about the birth of our girlfriends baby ( who lives in London), she'd just had the after birth call and was telling me all about it. I continued to struggle with the bed as though nothing was going on, i had the phone between my ear and my shoulder and the malett in my hands and the bed between my legs.....a multitasker from way back....it wasn't until she Robyn heard me say "Oh fuck" that she knew something was going on. "Clare what are you doing?".....my reply was "your not going to believe me when i tell you......" and went into the detail of the bed collapsing and the pressure to get it fixed and assembled again in less than 1/2 hour now... cause time was ticking away. "what's the rush?"......."er, well i have a toyboy coming over!",....Robyn said....."if someone else had told me that Clare i wouldn't believe them but coming from you i know it's true, when is he arriving?' ....."in less than 1/2 hour Rob!!", We laughed for another 15 mins before i got off the phone still assembling the bed the entire time i was talking.

I got off the phone made the bed, made sure it was solid, had another shower, skulled a glass of wine, lite some candles and set the lighting and turned on the music and sat down and waited.

I had several thoughts going through my head but the one that suck out the most was wondering where he would park his car. You see i live on a corner the street name i live in is busyish but the side street is dead and i know every neighbour in the street and everyone know when someone comes or goes. So i was thinking to myself it would be good if he parked on the main road so nobody knows.

Just as that thought was formulated I hear this enormously loud car with music beating out of it so hard your ears might bleed. A small black sports car.......yes and there is was slowing down in front of my house. Goodie i thought this is gonna be interesting......and then it turned into my deathly quiet small side street and pulled up smack bang into my driveway reveved a few more time and turned off........OMG THE TOYBOY had arrived.

I won't go into the detail but i must say it was good and he had the goods i needed and oh youth in a man.....rolls eyes.....I really think women in their 40's should all have a toyboy at least once.... the energy is just wonderful......big satisfied smile.

I educated him on the art of parking in the side street and a few sublties that a young gigglo should know. He was thankful and i must say he could even converse after a good fucking so he was fun.

There was one thing that i couldn't cope with though.....and i know this sounds ridicilious but i can't help it ok. He had a very small tongue. It just didn't poke out far enough. And well needless to say i like a good tongue i think that's as important as a well you know....cock! They have to know how to use both. It just didn't poke out. You know that bit of skin that connects the tongue to the base of the mouth well.......it just was too connected. I think they use to cut them they realised that. I think there is even a name for it... I have a vague memory of someone talking about that condition in my youth. Anyway all that aside that was the turn off point for me along with this......

We started chatting after and he was courious to know my age....of course i could feel this coming..... I didn't really want to know his....I knew he was young. He told me 22 i almost fell off the bed. He said i think you might be the oldest woman i've had. I said how do you know that. He said well the woman (not telling) who connected us told me you were a couple of years older than me and she is 31 so you must be 35.....a smile crept onto my face.....oh no this poor boy how am i going to tell him i could be his mother. I damn well hope she is older than 42......!! I said well yes i would be the oldest then.....he said how old.....i said older than 35 he kept saying 36.....no higher......37......no higher......finally we got to 40 and i could see his face change and i wasn't sure if it was terror or pride.... I decided pride was the better option. He, well you know said all the right things like 'NO WAY you don't seem it, you look great for a 42 year old (frankly what else could he say) etc...etc... which i must say was nice. Then he says....."I hope my wife can give head like you can when she's 42" and my reply was....."well it's not a given"....and i smiled.

The next day i was over at my sister's place and my nephew who is 23 walked out in front of me and that was when i realised i couldn't do it anymore.

Travis still calls and still asks if i am seeing someone. I have to lie cause i really can't cope with the tongue either. For now the battery operated boyfriend is just fine..........ok have to go do the Bob....smile.

all text is the � of Ms Do