Doing the Do

2004-11-25

An email sent by a girlfriend

1. First Name?�Clare
2. Were you named after anyone?�Yes, my father's Mother
3. Do you wish on stars?�Yes, sometimes i do but i always make a wish on the full moon
4. Which finger is your favorite?��my right hand pinky
5. When did you last cry?��I can't remember, i do it a lot, so its no biggy
6. Do you like your handwriting? yes i do love it
7. Any bad habits?�yes i smoke
8. What is your most embarrassing CD on the shelf?��I don't have an embarrassing one
9. Are you a daredevil?�not a daredevil, just spontaneous
10. Do looks matter?��I like to look good, i'm into aesthetics, is that bad? but for the bigger picture no
11. How do you release anger?��I have been known to flop on the bed and kick my arms and legs or cry
12. Where is your second home?�My second home feels good, its a state of mind
13. Do you trust others easily?�I trust to easily�
14. What was your favorite toy as a child?�My roller skates
15. what in school do you think is totally useless?�I found the hot green/pink/white/brown milk from sitting in the sun we had to drink at morning tea really useless. It did however make a certain tree have very peculiar coloured leaves�
16. Do you have a journal?��Yes
17. Do you use sarcasm a lot?�Yes, when i have to
18. Have you ever been in a mosh pit?�No i've watched from the stage with horror
19. What are your nicknames?��Little Clarey, Clarebear, Clarabell, Stick, Ms Do
20. Would you bungee jump?��Maybe if i had to
21. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off?��I think i have one pair of shoes with laces and no i don't touch the laces for taking off or putting on
22. Do you think that you are strong willed? Yes
23. What's your favorite ice cream flavor?�French Vanilla
24. Shoe Size?��8.5
25. What are your favorite colors?��blue, purple and red, there are millions of colours you can't just have one!
26. What is your least favorite thing?��Saying goodbye to someone you love, and playing games, can't STAND THAT
27. How many wisdom teeth do you have?��2
28. How many people have a crush on you right now?�I'm guessing but i'd say Zero
29. What do you miss most right now?��Deep love
30. Do you want everyone you send this to, to send it back to you?��That would be nice
31. What are you listening to right now?��The background TV, my son playing xbox, the wind, and the tapping of they keys
32. Last thing you ate?�Cheese and vegemite sandwich
33. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? purple
34. What is the weather like right now?�just right, not hot not cold

35. Last person you talked to on the phone?�Some sales person
36. The first thing you notice about the opposite sex?�I go straight for the crutch.......no no the eyes and the lips...smile
37. Do you like the person who sent you this?�Yes, she's gorgeous, sexy, strong and loving
38. Living Arrangements?�2 darling boys, gloria the cat and me
39. What book/magazine are you reading?��God's Callgirl
40. What's on your mouse pad?�Who has a mouse pad?
41. Favorite board game?�Monopoly with the boys
42. What did you watch on TV last night?�I didn't i fell asleep on the couch
43. Favorite smell? The smell of rain, the smell of love
44. If you could meet President George and Laura Bush would you?�Could i ask to meet someone else?v

all text is the � of Ms Do