Doing the Do

2005-02-12

Well my goodness what a night I had last night.

I went out with �L� last night she wanted to meet that stupid man. She was willing to give it all over to him, and I was finding that a bit hard, so before we went out I had a 2 glasses of wines at home beforehand.

He didn�t show, which for L was disappointing but for me I was relieved. He�s not worthy of her and she has to sort out what�s going on at home before she takes a big leap into the world of affairs.

We got there early and were met at the door by a group of men. They immediately came over and started chatting. Brad was the guy that for some reason or another was besotted with me. L and I only had to say to each other �
�Some of those cheese and crackers would go down nicely right about now�
�Do you think it�s to late and they won�t serve them?�
�Don�t know I�ll go ask shall I?�
�And bingo Brad had already gone and got them�. Smile

My glass was never empty all night, I had cocktail upon cocktail, and actually I was very drunk.

At one point throughout the evening I had to pee so I wondered through the crowded smoky bar towards the toilet. I was stopped several times by men want to chat�.The toilets at this bar are communal men and women share. I came out of the toilet minding my own business and this man grabbed me by the arm and says, �I�ve been watching you, you�re so sexy, I followed you into here, I want you to come to �The Press Club� with me, (another smoky bar)� I was having a hard time taking all that in and I was pissed as well, before I knew it he was kissing me and begging me to come with him. All very odd, I was overwhelmed. Then the next thing he says made me run. �Your so sexy, I know your not wearing any undies�. Oh my fucking god how did he know that? I rushed out of the toilet and was again stopped several times on my return to L.

I took hissandtell�s advice after Brad had kissed me very passionately then handed me his card and said �call me please!�
�Oh no I�m not calling anyone if you want to take me out you call�
I�d forgotten to take my bloody cards with me Hiss! I was totally unprepared. The only thing stuck in my brain was your comment in my notes.
�Well give me your card�
�Oh I forgot them sorry�
�Please give me your number�
�I don�t have pen�
Next min I know there�s a pen and paper in front of me and he�s begging�. what could I do? Of course I wrote down a number I�m just not sure if it was mine�.smile
Thanks Hiss that made me feel much better. Would you mind writing a few other notes for me, or a book called; �Treat them mean keep them keen�, I�m sure it would be a best seller.
At one point through the night I had a swarm of men yes a SWARM. I looked over to L and said �What�s this all about?� we were laughing hard at this point and L says �Its your boobies, they are loving the boobies!� I grabbed them with both hands and said, �what are they hanging out am I doing a Janet Jackson?� No they were there covered nothing was hanging out. Seems I just had IT last night�.I don�t know why might have been these�.
_
-
-

A boobsnightout
-

all text is the � of Ms Do