Doing the Do

2005-02-15

Hmmmm, well i have an idea who might be reading this. Whoever it was searched for people in Brisbane. I don't care that your reading it.

Back to life here with me and the boys.

Went over to a co workers house for dinner last night. They are so lovely, they really welcomed the boys. The boys were overcome with how nice they were to them. There was a small package on the table for them. A box of heart shaped candy with love messages on all of them.

Oits found it much more difficult, it was so out of his routine, he was extremely stressed. I'm a bit worried about him. He keeps telling me how tired he is. If it continues i might have to take him to the Dr.s I think puberty is bringing alot of anxiety for him.

God give me the strength and understanding to allow him to develop past this point without sliding into depression.

I think he needs to start seeing someone that has more depth and understanding than the person he is seeing now.

He's such a precious soul and i need to be able to provide a constant and safe place for him to be able to express himself without me saying....."Oh god Otis that is nothing to worry about".... for me it seems like nothing but for him its different. I forget he's going to be turning 13 on 4th of March and I will be 44 in March. I forget that his aspergers limits his thinking and the bigger picture is not open to him. I have to show him the way safely and without fear.

all text is the � of Ms Do