Doing the Do

2005-05-25

Ok well i'm telling Reuben tonight its a no go. I can't have someone calling me every other day for no reason. He's feeling like a stalker.

On another subject i found out yesterday that we have to move house. I have been here 6 years so you can imagine how much i have accumulated. They are selling the house.

I'm stressed but playing it very cool for the boys cause Otis can't bear moving. He hates change, that's part of his Asperger's. He's had tears every night and every morning, and a list of reasons why he can't move.

I've told them that we will be moving and whatever happens it will be for the best and for good! not bad. I have to believe that too.....I need a freaking miracle to happen, to be able to find a house, pack and move while working full time......wish me luck and say a prayer for me please.

Oh and I AM NOT TELLING REUBEN I AM MOVING!!! so keep it to yourself.

all text is the � of Ms Do