Doing the Do

2005-08-19

Last night the moon was full but tonight i think it will be fullest.

Last night i wished on the moon.

Last night i called in the boyfriend i want.

This is what i wished for.....

I would like an equal relationship of sharing, caring, giving, receiving, support and understanding. One that is nurturing for both of us, one where there is total security in each other knowing that the love between us is reciprocated equally. I want a boyfriend/partner/ or significant other; I don�t need him to live with me. He should have his own space and feel comfortable with it and himself.
1. He must have a generous nature
2. He must be established in a career/business of some kind.
3. He must be a gentlemen and attentive to me but a bad boy in the bedroom
4. He must have the look of lust in his eyes when he looks at me.
5. He must to be articulate and have an interest in the arts.
6. He must to be taller than me.
7. He must be able to communicate freely
8. He must have emotional depth.
9. He must live in Brisbane.
10. He must be single.
11. He must love and accept me the way I am


Now tonight i will read that little request again....and wait....smile. He's coming and he will be happy to see me.....

all text is the � of Ms Do