Doing the Do

2006-03-10

Again this morning I get on train to come to work� Had a great nights sleep because the kids always go to their fathers on Thursday night which means I only have to look after me and get myself off to work�.which I can tell you is very light and breezy plus it�s always casual day at work�. And this man says to me �would you like this seat?��.I have a very puzzled look on face and say �you don�t have to do that you know..� and he giggles out loud and repeats what I said and snickers then stands up and gives me the seat.

Of course, I take the seat and say �thankyou!�, because I like to sit down while reading. Problem is with mojo on board my eyes are right at his cock level. I try to remain focused on my book but my eyes kept wondering almost like, a magnet to metal, to his cock. I noticed that he has his id card and I see that his name is Chris Wicks.

When the train pulls up at my stop I get up and say �Thanks for the seat Chris!�, he looks at me smiles and says in a very upbeat and loud voice, �Have a really lovely day now won�t you�.

And so far I have really!

Going to a friends 63rd birthday tonight. He�s a very interesting man and use to manage the Rolling Stones and The Grateful Dead. Should be very interesting to say the least. Actually this guy plays a freaking good guitar.

Have a good weekend all.

all text is the � of Ms Do