Doing the Do

2006-04-07

My train has come in and it�s stopped at the station. He�s delicious, sexy, kind, caring, and tender.

P stayed over again last night Thursday seems to be the day we hang out for�.smile. Because on Thursday�s the boys go to their dad�s and I�m home alone. And last night it happened and it was good�.smile.

P had Eric (his cock�s name) deep inside Joy (my pussy�s name) and he took my face in his hands and said �Ms Do I love you and I�m sorry I didn�t want to lay that on you but I can�t help it I have been for at least a week or more� and I replied �don�t apologise�.


It feels so good, he fits, he�s so right. BIG GRIN


Oh did I tell you that his sister is a model in UK or was, and she is married to David Bailey (famous fashion photographer) and Jack Nicholson is his nieces� godfather��

all text is the � of Ms Do