Doing the Do

2006-04-10

Another great weekend with P! I had a sleep over on Friday night at his house. Went and met a friend of his whom I really like. He�s really into wood. He�s a craftsman and his passion is obvious, I liked him a lot. P was suppose to work on Saturday but cancelled that Friday night which meant we had all of Saturday together.

I was supposed to have lunch with M for her birthday on Saturday and because I have been talking about P she has been dying to meet him. He came for lunch and when he went up to the bar M reached over grabbed my hand and said �He�s got such good energy Ms Do�, I just smiled back; �I know he has� and she smiled with me. Was a really pleasant lunch we dropped M home and decided it was nap time. We were deciding which place we would have the nap at his or mine. And P said �Oh this is great we have a choice�, we giggled like teenagers and went to my place for the afternoon, then back to his for the night.

He�s met 2 girlfriends and both one being M could see that he�s lovely and they can see the look in both our eyes�.I know it sounds so odd for me to be saying this but I am and I�m loving it.

My other girlfriend who met him came and stayed one Friday night and we all sat down drank, smoked, ate and chewed the fat. R was extremely pissed and I had to tuck her into bed, I�ve always done that for when she has a sleep over�rolls eyes. She grabbed me by the arm as I was about to go back out to P and she said �Ms Do I LOVE him, NO I REALLY LOVE him he�s just so right, please don�t get rid of him, I LOVE him!� It feels good that my friends like him, makes it so easy to integrate him into my life.

He came back again last night I made lamb roast and went to bed. I had the weekend and Sunday night without the boys so reality kicks in this afternoon when I get home.

It�s time to introduce the sleep over effect to the boys. He�s not going anywhere and he�s here for some amount of time I don�t know how long�. But then you never do really. I feel secure and safe with him and that goes a freaking long way to getting to know the boys as mum�s boyfriend. I can�t believe I just typed that��BOYFREIND�..Laughing

all text is the � of Ms Do