Doing the Do

2006-06-06

Work work and more work. It�s not bad really just freaking constant�.

I wonder what I would do if I had won the $27Million on Lotto last week. Hmmmm�well I don�t think I would bother coming back in here. I think my life would take on another direction altogether. I like my job mind you but I could think of other things to do with 27million behind me�.smile

I�ve had deliciously naughty text messages from P all day. When he is not working he keeps them coming thick and fast which is great. It breaks the day up but some of them make me loose concentration for short periods. He�s really feeding me�smile.

I wrote a list of things I wanted in a man and made a wish on the Moon back in October with Nerddette. Was it October Nerddette or earlier or later?? Do you remember?

Well anyway I pulled out this note the other night when I thought about it while P was over. I told him about the witchiepoo ritual that we performed. I had a vague memory of what I had in the letter but couldn�t remember it all. I read it to him and I could see him ticking of each item on the list, like it was part of his character. I was doing the same. At the end of the list he looked at me and I looked at him and we both said �that�s spooky!�

He has arrived and he knows it too. He did call the other day and ask was it really true because I gave him the list that I had sealed with wax that night which I had put away in certain place in the house; he had been using it as a bookmark. He�d read it again and couldn�t really believe that it was true. I said �Yes�, and told him that I did have it on the desktop of my computer and that I use to read it regularly but I had forgotten about it and had not opened that file for over 2 months or more.

He�s still in shock that what I asked for is him�.grin.

all text is the � of Ms Do