Doing the Do

2006-12-01

You had me from the first time I wrote in you. I updated regularly I told you my inner most thoughts, my desires, my dreams and my stories from the past. I shared a great deal with you. I had a confidant, a friend a voice, I felt heard. I know I�ve been treating you badly by not paying you enough attention. I know that! I totally get that! You must be annoyed and I�m sorry but life moves forward sometimes.

OK ok I have found someone that I feel will be lasting and ongoing. You know P, I�ve talked about him before. Well he continues to delight me, he�s a very bad gentleman that well, adores me�.(mouth turns to upward motion not smiling yet, knows not to be too insensitive) and well that I do love. I also adore him. I know that would sound sickly to you, but that�s how it is (grin).

As I�m working full time and I get home after a day at work the last thing I feel like doing is typing in any form, even if I have anything to say. You see P hears what I have to say, he calls me everyday. I�m sharing my life with him and it is GOOD! (big beaming smile).

It�s not that I don�t love you and consider you my best friend. I �m here but I�m not verbal. I read all the diaries that I love and they keep me amused and in touch with what�s going on. I just don�t have the time or the desire much anymore to hit the "Add an entry" link. I�m not saying I�m going but life has taken a different path away from the computer and its lovely delights.

My Sashilicious (my mac) also feels the same as you. My fingers don�t caress her like they use to. I don�t sit for hours typing out my thoughts, I don�t� visit and chat with anyone much anymore; she now has another person tapping at her keys. Otis has adopted her and I know that they are forming a very special relationship. They visit the pages of Wikipedia and Warhammer now and I know that she is happy.

So hear me when I say this I love you and always will. You�re just going to have to put up with me visiting when I can. So don�t feel rejected feel my joy instead.

I�m happy, I�m content, I�m in love, I�m totally satisfied, I�m excited and I�m having the best freaking sex I�ve had in years. Thank the lord for bad boys in the bedroom because I have one�..(teeth showing now full beaming smile with a post smile giggle).

In the words of Arnie, �I�ll be back!� not often but I will and I know you get that now. I should have said it earlier but that is just me, a lazy cow who loves a good shag.

Kisses and Hugs

Ms Do
PS and you've never once sent me an email like this.....MORNING GEORGEOUS, HOPE YOU HAVE A GOOD ONE. IVE JUST GOT HOME AFTER OUR CASH EXCHANGE IN THE CAR PARK, MISSING YOU AND HUNGRY FOR YOU, LOVELLY REALLY. KISS LICK TWEEK. "

all text is the � of Ms Do